Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Second Anniversary Anthology Now Available as an E-Book

The Paranthropology Second Anniversary Anthology is now available as an e-book for just £3.99. Featuring contributions from Robert Van de Castle, Jack Hunter, Lee Wilson, Mark A. Schroll, Charles D. Laughlin, Fiona Bowie, James McClenon, Fabian Graham, Serena Roney-Dougal, David E. Young and Michael Winkelman: